The grave diggers getting stuck in the machine
picking getting slim, slimmer
I hear them say my name
dor-ah, dor-ah, dor-ah-ah

yes I'm putting the boulder to my ear
and I still can't hear
whadya think I was an amateur
playin' with my temperature...

If I hear another song about angels
if I see another feather on the dumb-box
I'm gonna go to Babylon and get me some whiskey
Gonna go to Babylon and get me some whiskey now...
If I hear another song about angels
if I see another feather on the dumb-box
I'm gonna go to Babylon and get me some whiskey
Oh get me some whiskey, get me some whisky, get me some whiskey now

My name is Lucille and I know how you feel
I live downstairs
I hear you taking out your garbage
I hear you loving your girlfriend
I hear you loving yourself too
I hear you flushing your toliet
I hear you turning your thoughts off
I turn mine off too
The only thing I hear is you
and you don't sound nice and you don't sound right
and you don't sound good and you don't sound right

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0